• In the Engineering Physics Department
    • Your colleagues & all faculty in the department – join (it’s a chat platform that you can download on your phone and computer)
    • Raluca Scarlat chairs the department safety committee, 921 ERB, 608-890-4256. Oliver Schmitz, Ray Fonk, Kumar Sridharan, and Riccardo Bonnazza are the other members of the safety committee.
    • Kelsy Green, Patrick Leonard, and Alex Ames are the student safety officers,
    • Paul Brooks is the building manager for ERB, 735 ERB, 608-444-4381. Know the building manager in the other buildings where you work.
  • Other specialized organizations, world-wide, and web-wide